Category: DEFAULT

Not what you said last night - Steady Rollin Bob Margolin* - Chicago Blues (CD)

Download Not what you said last night - Steady Rollin Bob Margolin* - Chicago Blues (CD)
Label: Ichiban Records - POW4105 • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Blues • Style: Chicago Blues


Letters Like Bullets - Hildamay - Miles Away (CD, Album), MacArthur Park - Larry Carlton - With A Little Help From My Friends (Vinyl, LP, Album), Buried Alive - The Aardvarks (4) - Live At The Underground, Koln, Germany. 24/6/89 (Cassette), Fjerne Land, Mucuripe - Various - Pop / Mpb (CD), Strip - Jessie J - Sweet Talker (CD, Album), Θα Γυρίσει - Κώστας Μοναχός - Απομακρυνόμαστε (Vinyl, LP, Album), Man In A Boat - Sunday (18) - Sunday (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dead Skin Mask - Various - A Tribute To Slayer (CD), Deejay (Original Mix) - DBX* Feat. Anna (4) - Deejay (Vinyl), Its Like Heaven - The Heptones - Sweet Talking (CD)

8 Comments to Not what you said last night - Steady Rollin Bob Margolin* - Chicago Blues (CD)

  1. Groran says:
    Cover says "Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin". Tracks Recorded July 10, at Studio D, Austin, Texas. Bob Margolin - guitar and vocals, Jimmy Rogers - guitar, Kim Wilson - Harmonica, Willie "Big Eyes" Smith - drums. Produced by Bob Margolin and Kaz Kazanoff. Engineered by Dennis Davies direct to Digital Audio Tape5/5(4).
  2. Nami says:
    Steady Rollin' Man: A4: sugar speed: A5: Something Inside Of Me: A6: Dust My Broom: A7: Wee Wee Baby: A8: Rollin' And Trumblin' A9: Mean Disposition: A Tribute To Howlin' Wolf: A not what you said last night: A Welcome Home: A Telephone Answering Machine Blues: A Born In The Wrong Time: A She And The Devil4/5(1).
  3. Kigarg says:
    This is Chicago blues at it's best, Bob's vocals fit right in. The songs and players are superb, this is very hard to find on cd. It came out in on cd, so it was an excellent find for me. It also is a long player, I have all of Bob's cd's this is the best so far, I also think (Up & In) is great, both worth a listen/5(3).
  4. Tuktilar says:
    Best known for his association with Muddy Waters in the s, Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin is reunited with three other former Waters sidemen on this inspired solo effort: pianist Pinetop Perkins, bassist Calvin "Fuzzy" Jones, and drummer Willie "Big Eyes" title sums it up -- the album may have been recorded in various parts of the South, but the style is pure, unadulterated Chicago 9/
  5. Jujind says:
    Apr 30,  · Bob Margolin - Chicago Blues () 1 She's So Pretty 2 She And The Devil 3 Steady Rollin' Man 4 sugar speed 5 Something Inside Of Me 6 Dust My Broom 7 Wee Wee Baby 8 Rollin' And Trumblin' 9 Mean Disposition 10 Tribute To Howlin' Wolf 11 not what you said last night 12 Welcome Home 13 Telephone Answering Machine Blues 14 Born In The Wrong Time 15 She And .
  6. Mokazahn says:
    With This Guitar and Tonight – released in October – blues musician and Muddy Waters collaborator Bob Margolin offers his first all-acoustic album, showcasing the form in its rawest state. Today, we premiere the video for the album cut “Over Time,” a rolling blues ballad that reflects on the past, present and future. “Like you, I wish I could warn or comfort my younger self.
  7. Zolonos says:
    Oct 25,  · Steady Rollin' Man Sugar Sweet Something Inside Of Me Dust My Broom Wee Wee Baby Rollin' And Tumblin' Mean Disposition Tribute To Howlin' Wolf Not What You Said Last Night Welcome Home Telephone Answering Machine Blues Born In The.
  8. Zoloramar says:
    And when he got to my name, he said, And from right here in Boston we have Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin, cause Rollin' and Margolin kinda rhyme, but also Steady Rollin' Man is a Robert Johnson song and I think I lived up to that name by all the miles I had on me in Now, here in , I got a lot more miles on me, quite a few million more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress